Throwback Thursday!

This upcoming Valentine has really got under my skin! But before I shake it off, here; a song that always reminds me of pure love.

Even though I’m not familiar with any other tracks by Plain White T’s, Hey There Delilah is so beautiful that it might be enough to compensate for my ignorance. The single was released in 2006, as part of the band’s All That We Needed album, and it’s still as painfully romantic as it was then.

“A thousand miles seems pretty far, but they’ve got planes and trains and cars
I’d walk to you if I had no other way”

Leave a Reply

