Elsa and Anna are feeling kind of feverish

Disney has revealed the first trailer for Frozen Fever, the highly anticipated sequel to the huge success that’s called Frozen. The short film will premiere ahead of Cinderella, on March 13.

Although I enjoyed Frozen myself, I never really understood why audience and critics thought it was so special, given the fact that Disney has released innumerable animated films that could be characterised a hundred times more legendary than Frozen –at least from my point of view.

So I’m not so sure if this next chapter will add something new to the craziness that has long surrounded the film. Sure, it seems joyfully festive and I guess it will be fun to watch. (Especially before Cinderella, which I am dying to see!)

But I still don’t get it, what’s the big deal? Can’t we just let it go?

Leave a Reply

