Throwback Thursday!

This is the second time I choose Paramore for a Throwback Thursday and it’s only because I can’t help but love this band so much.

The truth is I adore Hayley Williams and I think she has one of the most beautiful voices I’ve ever heard. She’s definitely come a long way since 2008’s That’s What You Get (off their album Riot!) and I don’t care if some fans think that the band have grown softer or ‘pop-ier’. To me, they’ve just grown, and it’s only for the best.

“No sir, well I don’t wanna be the blame, not anymore.
It’s your turn, so take a seat, we’re settling the final score.”

Leave a Reply

