Emma Stone stars in Will Butler’s new video

Arcade Fire’s member Will Butler has unveiled the clip for his new single Anna and apparently, we were in for an interesting surprise!

Emma Stone seems to be unfolding her dancing talent, as she’s cruising on a boat full of sailors/dancers. It’s strange enough to see the actress starring in a music video, let alone showing off her dance moves. And, I must say, I am impressed!

But as much as I enjoyed Stone’s ‘ballerina flair’, I can’t say the same about the song itself… It’s not that I like Arcade Fire in the first place, but Butler’s solo LP looks even less promising judging from this track. It’s a matter of personal taste, I guess, but I felt slightly bored listening to this… Oh well, Stone should be enough to get you hooked.

Leave a Reply

