Guess who’s back!

I don’t know about you, but I’d never thought I’d see the day when Good Charlotte would be reunited! And yet, Alternative Press says that this day has come…

The Madden brothers have been so busy recording their own album, as well as being The Voice Australia’s judges, that I had started to believe that the GC days where way behind them. But good things don’t always come to an end and this is one of those cases!

The band has shared a snippet of a new song and I couldn’t be more thrilled. The track sounds a lot like their older cheerful stuff and all signs point to the fact that I’m going to love it! I can only hope that we will have an album in our hands pretty soon!

Update (8/11/15): You can see the lyric video for Makeshift Love here

Leave a Reply

