Throwback Thursday!

Leonardo DiCaprio celebrated his 41st birthday yesterday and I remembered his younger years, when – let’s face it – he looked too hot to be true!

And then I thought of this song. Pure Shores was released in 1999 as the lead single from All Saints’ Saints & Sinners album. The track was featured in the soundtrack of The Beach a year later – you know, that slightly disturbing film with the great soundtrack, the amazing scenery and Leo.

“I’m moving, I’m coming
Can you hear what I hear
It’s calling you my dear, out of reach”

Leave a Reply

