JoJo is back and she’s totally different, in the most interesting way

If someone told me 12 years ago that JoJo would release a decent song at some point, I would in no way believe them. Of course, she was only 13 back then and it makes sense that all she could come up with was Leave (Get Out) – what an annoying song that is…

Now all-grown up, 25-year-old JoJo is back to amaze us with her brand new album, III, as well as her new surprise EP, #LOVEJO2. Listening to both of them, I’ve already found my favourite tracks, and this one is definitely one of them.

Save My Soul is hauntingly perfect in all its pain. Who would expect JoJo could sound so amazing? Frankly, I didn’t. Say Love, also from III, is equally addictive.

Leave a Reply

