Demi Moore talks missing two front teeth and then inhales some helium!

It’s been awhile since I last saw Demi Moore giving an interview and it seems the actress looks more stunning now than ever. She even managed to look gorgeous without her one front tooth!

Moore revealed she recently lost her two front teeth but fixed them right before appearing on The Tonight Show. As she told Jimmy Fallon, it’s all down to stress. “I sheared off my front teeth,” she said, before showing a photograph of herself missing one of them.

“I’d love to say it was skateboarding or something really kind of like cool,” she explained, “but I think it’s really something that’s important to share, because I think it’s literally, probably after heart disease, one of the biggest killers in America, which is stress. Stress sheared off my front tooth. But, in an effort to get ready for you, I wanted to make sure my teeth were in.”

Moore went on to inhale helium with Fallon and present her new film, Rough Night, in the funniest voice ever.

Who knew stress could actually do that to your teeth? I say let’s all inhale some helium and laugh our troubles away.

Leave a Reply

